## MUSHKEGOWUK COUNCIL

Box 370

Moose Factory, On. P0L 1W0

Tel: 705-658-4222

Fax: 705-658-4250

of

the

Mushkegowuk Council 28<sup>th</sup> Annual Mamowihitowin

Resolution No. 2014-01-02

Acceptance of Co-Chairs

services as Co-Chairs;

this

WHEREAS Leo Loone and Jennifer Metatawabin have been invited by the

Grand Chief's office to provide their

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that

Omushkegowuk accept with honour,

Leo Loone and Jennifer Metatawabin

as Co-Chairs for the 28th Annual

Mamowihitowin held in Fort Albany First

Mamowihitowin

Nation, January 27-31, 2014.

Attawapiskat First Nation

Moved by:

Kashechewan First Nation Chief Norm Hardisty Moose Cree First Nation

Seconded by:

Fort Albany First Nation

Chief Rex Knapaysweet Fort Albany First Nation

Moose Cree First Nation

First Nation

Taykwa Tagamou Nation

Chapleau Cree First Nation Carried

Missanabie Cree First Nation Certified copy of a resolution passed on January 30, 2014

Stan Louttit, Grand Chief

January 30, 2014 Fort Albany First Nation